Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2013
Don't be deceived by the full and fluffy image.
I ordered the grey collar and it's nowhere near as generous as the photo would have you believe.
Study the picture, it appears long enough to reach down beyond the waist. In reality it doesn't. If the dummy on which the collar is shown/displayed on were a real person, I'd guess she'd be 130cm tall (around 4' 4'')
So in order to achieve the same effect you'd need to be (a) a 9 year old child or (b) an extremely short and tiny adult.
0Comment|24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
this fur collar is so cosy makes your jacket into a new one the fur is very good got cofee but will be going for the grey next so worth the cost it took a while to come but was so worth the wait
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Size much smaller than picture, very nice though. Will still order more, must be a child size mannequin used to display it.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
The colour is nice just as I ordered but the collar itself is smaller than shown and sheds hairs dreadfully
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Fur collars and stoles are on trend right now, it really updated my old coat and gave it some vintage glamour. Soft fluffy material and perfect length.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Although it was reasonable it didnt look as nice as the picture anbd lots of loose hairs came out of it over my clothes - dont expect to wear it again.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
It's perfect, makes a plain coat go from boring to fab. Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because it sheds a little, other than that I love it. I want to buy the black one now :)
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This faux fur collar scarf is very stylish and dresses up a plain jacket very nicely. It is also lovely and warm to wear.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This item does not look like the one in the picture , my wife was very dissapointed. Poor quality - - - -
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Adds a bit of glamour to a coat that I'm wearing to a winter wedding. Sheds a lot though, so I will be bringing a clothes brush with me!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)