Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful perfume but the gift set box is even better value for money
I returned this perfume to get the gift box instead. The box includes the moisturiser and together is slightly cheaper than the perfume on it's own. Smells wonderful and stays on all day.... Njoy
Published on 12 Jan. 2011 by Marcia

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Gucci Goose
I asked my wife if she has used it in the morning
She said" Have n't you smelt it ?"
It was my birthday present to her
What a pity!
Gucci Goose!!!!!!!
Published 12 months ago by Deep


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful perfume but the gift set box is even better value for money, 12 Jan. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I returned this perfume to get the gift box instead. The box includes the moisturiser and together is slightly cheaper than the perfume on it's own. Smells wonderful and stays on all day.... Njoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gucci eau de toilette, 9 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I HAD BEEN GIVEN THIS AS A PRESENT AND MY SISTER RAVED ABOUT THE SMELL, SO BOUGHT IT FOR HER XMAS SO MUCH CHEAPER THAN IN THE SHOPS EVEN CHEAPER THAN DUTY FREE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Classy, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This perfume is lovely. Really classy fragrance and only a little needed as it lasts for quite some time unlike other cheaper perfumes. Had lots of comments about how nice it is and am really pleased with my purchase, also saved a little to the High Street shops so was well chuffed.

Would definitely recommend and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gucci Eau de Toilette spray, 7 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a Xmas gift for my wife, she likes it, therefore I like it, it certainly has a lovely aroma.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gucci Perfume, 23 Dec. 2010
By 
M. Rodger (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great product, good price, well packaged and protected, arrived as stated even with the weather conditions since the start of December. Would buy from again. Thank you!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described and delivered rather quickly. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfume., 7 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this perfume as a present for someone. She absolutely loves it. I thought the price was very comparibly. Would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Gift, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Present went down very well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It smells divine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gucci by Gucci Her
£29.99 - £68.39
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews