Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album!
As the heading says! Fantastic album from start to finish. Strong singles, Heartbeat, Afterglow and Take You Higher are there along with 10 other great tracks! If u liked Sub-Focus Torus then ya gonna love this!
Published 10 months ago by Mark warne

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars good, nearly five stars.
It's a great cd. it is the first cd i bought by wilkinson after hearing some of the songs on the radio. the music is great, loads of good beats, loads of good singers, just the right one for a rainy night. the reasons why i've only given it three stars are the following: a: the cd came much more later than expected. it came four days later than the date estimated. it...
Published 15 days ago by Claire99


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Album!, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
As the heading says! Fantastic album from start to finish. Strong singles, Heartbeat, Afterglow and Take You Higher are there along with 10 other great tracks! If u liked Sub-Focus Torus then ya gonna love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No relation!, 16 Feb 2014
By 
D. L. Wilkinson "Dean" (London,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
I may share a surname with this act, but when I first heard afterglow on the radio I was impressed but had no idea who it was.As they often don't the radio presenter failed to say who it was so it was a while before I worked out who did it.I thought it was the lovely Laura Mvula on vocals but no it's an ex Voice contestant! Anyway,great track,great album,some drum and bass and kind of dubstep mixed up with contemporary pop. I haven't listened to so much in this style for years being more of a metal/rock fan much of the time but this is a welcome diversion.Long live the Wilkinson clan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good, nearly five stars., 14 Aug 2014
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
It's a great cd. it is the first cd i bought by wilkinson after hearing some of the songs on the radio. the music is great, loads of good beats, loads of good singers, just the right one for a rainy night. the reasons why i've only given it three stars are the following: a: the cd came much more later than expected. it came four days later than the date estimated. it actually came yesterday. it should've been here on the 9th of august, 2014. that's one of the reasons. b: when the product does come, the case is broken! as soon as i opened the box to play the cd, the case came to peices. if it hadn't have been for those two reasons, i would have given it five stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Incredible, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
One of the best drum and bass albums of recent times.
Some excellent collabs and even better tracks.
album of the year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Way better than I expected, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Without a doubt my favourite album so far this year, love it. Now I cannot wait to see them live!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
One of my favourite albums of last year, no matter how many times I've listened it still gets my foot tapping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent..., 15 May 2014
By 
Mike J (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
I don't normally bother reviewing music as it's subjective, but I star rate all my songs and am very fussy about giving five stars to a song. Out of some 4000 songs I own, around 30 had five stars. Seven songs on this one album got five stars. Outstanding.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pleaseantly Surprised, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
A single trasck was wht initially drew me to this album, and has been played almost continually since downloading it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dance just keeps getting better., 6 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
what a high octane album of superb music. Has to be one of my best buys this year for dance albums.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lazers Not Included (Audio CD)
Amazing album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews