Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie at his best
Robbie is back, go gentle is a great song, when Robbie and Guy Chambers work together they, are unstoppable, can't wait for the Album and the tour.
Published 8 months ago by Teresa Cullen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars good song
I Was disappointed that the single download was that price, so buy the album instead as it's cheaper that way!
Published 6 months ago by Jenny


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars good song, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
I Was disappointed that the single download was that price, so buy the album instead as it's cheaper that way!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best song, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
This is one of th best songs I have heard for ages. Obviously written to celebrate Robbie's baby. Can't stop listening to it - it's so catchy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Classic song, 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Great tune and a great song to share with your daughter, since getting this all I hear is my daughter singing this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 11 Dec 2013
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
This song is amazing. Reminds me of my husband talking to our daughter <3 loved watching Robbie last year at Ethiad he is a great performer x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
the best single since angels . Great record on repeat on my mp4 , album is great to Robbie at his best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great track, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Not a great Robbie Williams fan ( I think he is far to full of himself generally) this track aptly named 'Gentle' is just that; Cleverly catching the sensitive and close relationship between father & daughter, just says tread carefully and don't go where you are not comfortable. Nothing brash or loud, simple clear words and melody. Well done Robbie! not the insensitive, cocky, twit we all thought you were.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best ever, 28 Nov 2013
By 
SHIRLEY (HASTINGS, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
love this song, one of robbies best. need more of the same, as this is different fron his usual style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Go gently Robbie Williams, 27 Nov 2013
By 
Mrs. P. D. Fordyce-gale (Cambridge UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Liked this and being written for his daughter it showed a new side to him,one I prefer and hope is for keeps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
I love the song and also Robbie's voice, he is getting better and better, I consider he will be singing for a very long time. Well done Robbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Could be his best so far a refreshing change from his other material can't wait to buy the album. Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Gentle
Go Gentle by Robbie Williams
Buy MP3 Song0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews