Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie at his best
Robbie is back, go gentle is a great song, when Robbie and Guy Chambers work together they, are unstoppable, can't wait for the Album and the tour.
Published 10 months ago by Teresa Cullen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars good song
I Was disappointed that the single download was that price, so buy the album instead as it's cheaper that way!
Published 9 months ago by Jenny


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie at his best, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Robbie is back, go gentle is a great song, when Robbie and Guy Chambers work together they, are unstoppable, can't wait for the Album and the tour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
What a lovely song I liked this so much my family brought the album for me for Christmas thank you so much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely LOVE this. The hair stands up on the back ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Absolutely LOVE this. The hair stands up on the back of my neck when I hear it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Presumably written about his daughter now he is a dad............but the words resonate with every parent and brought a tear to my eye.......playable for those sentimental moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robbie you are brill., 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Great song. Very apt words for anyone with children, especially daughters. Will definately give it on cd to my daughter when she is a teenager! Thank you Robbie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Great song, I have always loved Robbie's music! Yet another great song from the master of music. Roll on another albumn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars JUST LOVELY, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
I luv, luv, luv this song. This has warmed me to Robbie Williams after seeing him perform this on One Night at the Palladium. I just had to get it and I play it lots and lots. Written for his daughter it is just lovely. Very catchy true and lovely if not a wee bit unusual words. Yes I do luv it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great father daughter song, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
Best track on the album. One of Robbie's best. I love the fact it deals with the support a father gives his daughter, as I am a father of 3 girls, so I really connect with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What's not to love!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
The lyrics, the tune, the sentiment fantastic. What more can I say... Adore most things Robbie has done, this I think, is one of Robbie's best yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Gentle (MP3 Download)
I love Robbie, but this is one of the most beautiful songs I've ever heard, a story of pure love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Gentle
Go Gentle by Robbie Williams
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews