Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
Love the series and the price. Sensible amount of description, and goes at a pace that enables you to understand the different views of the action. An enjoyable read. (not as good as Lost Fleet, but not many are)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great books, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
Mark E. Cooper is a wonderful writer of the science - fiction genre , and I greatly enjoy reading his works .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Really good reads, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
really good reads with interesting aliens, however sometimes the people change sex as in he to she or she to he ??? it might be because all 3 books are strung together, however it doesnt stop the books from being great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars little hard to start but soon got into it, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
I have read the first two books and I am enjoying them .
I must admit when I started I found it a hard going with the various characters but soon got into it.
if you like Si fi then give this a try
recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the merkiaari wars, 24 Dec 2013
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
I was suprised to find the trilogy of this series after reading the first book. It's an epic adventure with many twists to the plot thoroughly enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cracking read, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
Read book 1 and I loved it and saw this for 50p. Probably the best 50p I've ever spent. Might even pay full pops for the next book as I can't wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb imagination., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
The scope of Mr. Coopers narrative is truly impressive and is only matched by his character development. Blending micro stories into a macro saga makes for easy suspension of belief by the reader and pageturning entertainment. Terrific value!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Much more than gung-ho war stories, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3 (Kindle Edition)
Interesting well rounded characters with a good level of background information provided.
The stories have been carefully planned and provide a lot of insight into the workings of the universe in which the events take place. The individual books mesh together well.
If you have any interest in science fiction read these books. If you enjoy tales of adventure, peril and epic battles but are not a fan of science fiction you could still read and enjoy these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Merkiaari Wars Series: Books 1-3
4.88
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews