Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars39
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
brilliant cd really enjoyed it yet again another good cd from this series. would recommend to anyone to listen to it,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
As all ways with a compilation album some you love some not so great the brilliant thing with this album is there are far more songs I really enjoy than are just ok so I am delighted
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Good mix of music thrown in to this album, some random tunes I haven't heard since my teens i.e Christina Aguilera'S Genie in a bottle! Certainly feel some of the artists have released better songs than were choosen for this album! However it would suit as a party album, as well as general listening. I certainly got my groove on whilst doing the housework with this album blaring away ;) BUY IT & ENJOY IT
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Bought as a gift for my girlfriend, she loves it. A lot of very goods songs on it. Well worth the money paid.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
A great mix of music from old to new am 26 and remember most of the songs worth the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
This is a Christmas gift. The are many well known tracks so should hopefully be enjoyed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2016
I bought this for my car and got the usual comments from my older son about my taste in music so what happens??? He "steals" it has it in his car and I dont get a look in! Great CD arrived quickly wellpackaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Bought it as part of the series of Now's
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Great quality CD. I didn't really look at the track listing prior to buying but am pretty happy with the music. Newer upbeat tracks mainly but great for the car. Roll on the summer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Arrived promptly with good packaging. Perfect gift for my daughter who is really pleased with it. It has 3 CDs and the music choice is great. Will buy from this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)