Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feedback
brilliant cd really enjoyed it yet again another good cd from this series. would recommend to anyone to listen to it,
Published 18 months ago by jamie attridge

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Bought it as part of the series of Now's
Published 7 months ago by J D Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feedback, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant cd really enjoyed it yet again another good cd from this series. would recommend to anyone to listen to it,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply grest music, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As all ways with a compilation album some you love some not so great the brilliant thing with this album is there are far more songs I really enjoy than are just ok so I am delighted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome with random tunes thrown in, 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! USA (MP3 Download)
Good mix of music thrown in to this album, some random tunes I haven't heard since my teens i.e Christina Aguilera'S Genie in a bottle! Certainly feel some of the artists have released better songs than were choosen for this album! However it would suit as a party album, as well as general listening. I certainly got my groove on whilst doing the housework with this album blaring away ;) BUY IT & ENJOY IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for my girlfriend, she loves it. A lot of very goods songs on it. Well worth the money paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 12 April 2014
A great mix of music from old to new am 26 and remember most of the songs worth the money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The are many well known tracks so should hopefully be enjoyed., 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a Christmas gift. The are many well known tracks so should hopefully be enjoyed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Now That's What I call Music USA, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived promptly with good packaging. Perfect gift for my daughter who is really pleased with it. It has 3 CDs and the music choice is great. Will buy from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars now usa, 9 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
when i listened to this cd i was surpised how many tracks i not heard of and enjoyed hearing them . thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good all round CD complication, 8 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good CD, would recommend if you are into your USA hits. Some I don't really know, but the majority have been in the UK top 10 chart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 14 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Now That's What I Call Music! USA (MP3 Download)
This mp3 has plenty of go songs on it its great, I love it , well worth the money and cheaper than a cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews