Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2015
DELICIOUS!! Best marzipan in the world!! far too expensive, don't be fooled by the slice cut out on the pic on the box, it is not big, it is tiny, far too small for £12 inc postage
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
It is quite small, but you can tell that from the listed weight. Very, very nice though. We gave one to an Austrian friend (and you'd figure he knows good marzipan torte, right?) and he was delighted. We very much liked ours too. A bit expensive, but worth it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
seriously? how can anyone not like marzipan! - it was heaven on every bite
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
A little smaller than I was expecting, but lovely marzipan and so rich, not sure we could have managed a bigger one. Definitely a hit with the guests and would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Just what my friend loves only niggle was it was a lot smaller than I thought and wasn't properly protected to go through the postal system however it arrived intact.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I was very pleased with the above item, and I couldn't believe how quick they arrived. The next day, brill. Will be ordering from amazon again. Thanks a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Not the cheapest but definitely some of the best quality marzipan you can buy! Ive bought many here and will continue to do so.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Too expensive, this Niederegger Marzipan Torte is tiny, minute even; If you go direct to Niederegger.de you can purchase a far larger one for less money too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Excellent quality marzipan. Not too swing fortunately. Lovely with a strong coffee!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Lovely! Not too sweet like the more commercial marzipan, but very tasty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)