Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool LED Micro USB cable!
Customer Video Review     Length:: 1:08 Mins
This Micro USB cable is thin, flexible and durable. I highly recommend it.

Please Watch the video for more info.

Pros:
-White LED at the end of connector
-Durable
-Thin and flexible

Cons:
-None

This product was provided to me in exchange for an honest review
Published 20 days ago by Shawn.O *Product Reviewer*

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LED is too bright.
I brought this to make it easier to plug my phone in before bed.

The cable functions as expected but I think the LED is a lot brighter than it needs to be, with the phone charging on the bedside cabinet this cable lights up half of the room.
Published 3 months ago by Markp1989


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars LED is too bright., 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this to make it easier to plug my phone in before bed.

The cable functions as expected but I think the LED is a lot brighter than it needs to be, with the phone charging on the bedside cabinet this cable lights up half of the room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars Cool LED Micro USB cable!, 4 July 2014
Length:: 1:08 Mins

This Micro USB cable is thin, flexible and durable. I highly recommend it.

Please Watch the video for more info.

Pros:
-White LED at the end of connector
-Durable
-Thin and flexible

Cons:
-None

This product was provided to me in exchange for an honest review
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the best data/charging cable, 4 July 2014
This product avoids all those weaknesses in materials or design with so many other cables, even those supplied in the box by the smartphone manufacturers. The plug's robust. The cable is truly tangle free. The USB plug is strongly built and handles well. The inbuilt white LED is literally a brilliant feature. No more wondering where it is! And the main reason I bought it is for the useful (essential) 2 metre length.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the light makes all the differance and for me the longer the better also its a good connection will purchase again .thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars and makes it easy to find the end, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I needed. Makes it so obvious that the charger is actually switched on, and makes it easy to find the end, and plug it in, in the dark.
(Lost count of the times in the past where I have forgotten to switch charger on at the plug, and failed to charge phone!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars Light up your life (or at least your usb port), 27 Jun 2014
By 
Paul Wigley (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LED Light Up Micro USB Cable - Universal Charging and Data Sync Cord with Flat Tangle Free Noodle Ribbon style, Bright White LED Lighted Head Cable for Android or Windows Smartphones and Tablets (Samsung, Sony, Motorola, HTC, Droid, Blackberry, ASUS, Google, Acer, HP, Galaxy, Nokia) DCKM341 (1 meter) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
A very neat and useful cable, great for plugging into devices in the dark. Charges devices quickly, good data rate and it doesn't tangle. Very nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice flat white cable with led light at USB end. Works perfectly. Arrived on time. What more to say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Never lose your phone again!, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does the job perfectly. Fab to have a long cord and means I can actually use my phone when it's on change. The light is a bit brighter than I expected but means I never lose my phone in the dark. I would recommend this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews