Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars22
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 March 2014
value for money.clever the way you can change these to inline skates.ordered them and got them the next day.fab. brilliant
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
These are great beginner skates. Bought for my almost 6 year old shoe size 11.5 a bit too small. But perfect for her almost 5 year old sister shoe size 9.5.keeping for youngest and ordering bigger size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
My six year old daughter loves these! I like the fact that these are adjustable to grow with a child's feet. My daughter is a size 9 and the smallest setting a perfect for her. I also like the fact that one can change the wheels so that the skates become inline once the child becomes more confident in their skating (a little tool kit is provided). The brake stoppers are on the back rather than on the front like they were in my childhood so it will be a case of my daughter practicing to use these. Lovely bright colour (as per the photo) and easy to take on an off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Tri Elektra skates great idea for little people its just a shame they used such cheap materials for them. The straps and fasteners do not secure the foot in the boot in a secure or comfortable manner it wasn't at all surprising that they broke after a couple of weeks. It's disgusting how most children skates are made of these inferior materials and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Not been used yet as they are an xmas present they look great,great price fast delivery
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
When the correct size has been selected boots will move to another size while being used. The plastic clips for adjusting strap broken only after a couple of times of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Got these for a Christmas gift and the plastic buckle snapped as soon as tried to fasten. Very cheap plastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Exactly what my grandaughter wanted. Quick delivery in time for Christmas.Delighted with this purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
My daughter likes them. Great that she can keep balance and try to go on her own.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
These are great as they let you learn then they let you become an inline pro
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)