Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 February 2014
This is a great PC, does all I wanted it for, and the fan is really quiet. The only thing I don't like is the great blue triangle on the front, really distracting, and as it's the on/off switch I can't tape over it.
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Ive had this computer for about a year, its good at gaming and is, overall, a very good computer though the disk tray is faulty and very easy to break. Dispite this the computers performance is exceptional and doesnt dissapoint =)
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
A very good computer from Medion quick to start up nice looking and fast running very quiet all-round quality you expect from Medion.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Good machine for my requirements much quiter than the machine it replaced. Would reccomend to anyone looking for a basic machine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 January 2015
A bit disappointed in this pc. It is good but having had medion a few times this does not come up to standard.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Excellent PC and value for money my only criticism is that it could do with extra USB connections.
22 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Great value and prompt delivery,I reconmend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought this for my son for Xmas , set it all up easy enough in his room and he loved it , Boxing Day comes and he can no longer use it as it wouldn't connect to wi fi , a couple of expensive phone calls later and still no good , thanks for ruining my sons Xmas .....
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)