Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars156
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2012
these gloves were okay but a bit on the tight side, really, dont go for small unless you are an elf, medium seems to be the size for a regular sized hand. too small gloves like "small" defeats the purpose, the circulation to your hands will be cut off and you could freeze, or in extreme cold perhaps lose a finger or 2 to hypothermia. best get a size up.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Bought as a requested present for daughter. Something warm enough for the bike but presentable when arriving at the office. Seems delighted with them
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
l wanted gloves that looked good for a small price! perfect.good sizing,warm,not brilliant stitching but cant complain for the price,dont pay a lot for gloves as l always loose one of them ,think l will go back to having them on string!
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2012
Great quality,well fitting gloves. warm to wear and flexible enough to be able to drive in and perform small tasks like keys and purse opening! Packed well and posted early.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
i bought these as christmas presents for my sister's in law. They're well made fine leather gloves with a fleece lining. the leather helps keep out the cold winds and the fleece lining keeps hands cosy and warm. These gloves are well worth the money and I would certainly recomend them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
Very warm and cosy. Nice leather, style and color I got the brown ones. They are made small though and would recommend getting at least a size larger than your usual size so as not to miss out on really cosy gloves.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
I bought these for my wife. They are not as fine a leather as some, but well finished and warm. She likes them.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2012
My wife is very happy with these gloves... Good quality and seem to be made to last... and they are good looking to boot
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2011
buy these lovely soft leather gloves.You will be as pleased as I have been.warm and cosy I have bought 3pairs now and will buy more in the future.makes a great Christmas gift.gloves are an acceptable gift at any time
11 comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Great value for money product - really soft, well made & designed leather gloves with thermal lining that feels really warm.. Well, that's according to my youngest daughter (32) and she was delighted with these gloves..I chose small medium size guessing they would fit her and they fit perfectly.. good guess - I guess.. !!
She is a dance lecturer and is slightly built but very physically fit & quite lean - thought these gloves may be on the small size but they were absolutely perfect and with the button fit at the wrist area made these gloves fit a treat - a real quality item..
Genune bargain I'd say.. and would definately buy again should the need arise..
I would most certainly recommend this product to anyone who may appreciate quality rather than a 'name' brand.. first class..!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)