Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Listen in Prime

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars8
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2015
Terrible machine. Ours broke down within the first few months. Brewing machine. Ive just read these 'glowing' reviews. They all sound too contrived. Read them. You'll see what I mean...starting off the same way...talking about sales attributes of the products. The machine is useless read johnlewis reviews for more punch. And reality!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
I have had this machine for just over two years and around 12000 cups of perfect coffee. I have had three other been to cup nothing comes close to this. It just works and works every time. Choose your beans carefully and you will never be disappointed. Follow the instructions and ensure you keep the filters changed when commanded to do so.
We drink large amounts of coffee so need to fill the tank three or four times a day and empty grounds but this is not the machine's fault.
The real joy with this machine is you can get spare parts and it can easily be fixed should it ever go wrong which it does not seem to. If you love coffee this is the machine for you. Nothing comes close and those machines at half price go wrong so end up costing more.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
i ahve had this Jura coffee machine for about 5 years now and its never let me down, swiss made and absolute quality, great for couple that want good bean to cup in under 1 minute, superb and hopefully last another 5 years, likes our scottish water also, our might be the slightly earlier version but still a reliable excellent make and no problems what so ever so far,
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I've had the Jura Ena 9 forever three years now. It's an impressive machine - makes great coffee. You choose your beans - no need for George Clooney here!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2016
Love coffee you will love this machine as its so versatile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
It makes good coffee but you do have to warm the cups separately. It is a devil to keep clean. I would not buy another.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
fantastic machine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Excellent coffee machine. The best out there. We use it everyday, it's a joy. Makes perfect filter, latte and cappuccinos.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)