Customer Reviews


84 Reviews
5 star:
 (39)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game
Brilliant game, no waiting for more lives either. Makes a change from candy crush. Suitable for adults and children. :-)
Published 5 months ago by Lisalou

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It could be brilliant.
This would be a brilliant game and if only you could turn the sound off all together. It is very annoying when you when to listen to something at the same time as playing the game. Fix that and it would be a 5 star game.
Published 9 months ago by Julie Westmoreland


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great game, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
Brilliant game, no waiting for more lives either. Makes a change from candy crush. Suitable for adults and children. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this game!, 28 Jan 2014
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
Fun game! Don't let the first few levels fool you, this game gets more and more challenging as you move through the game. I'm totally hooked, can't put it down. It's my secret addiction, I sneak in a few levels here and there when I can get away from the husband and kids, ha!

This game is a real brain teaser that incorporates a strategy more like chess or checkers, something no other match three game has. You can move your tiles where ever you want to set up big plays that give you big points and some pretty explosions going on too. No buying lives or annoying in-app purchase requirements. Cute graphics and good music. I would recommend this game to everyone. I also play Tutti Frutti from the same company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun and gets harder quite quickly, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
It'd fun, I thought it was a bit easy but it does get harder quite quickly. I like it because you don't run out of lives and, either have to buy lives or wait for ages, something I find very annoying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars challenging fun, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
I like this game for several reasons, each level gets more challenging but achievable, and it does not keep asking you to
buy extras you can carry on playing as long as you want.
Would reccomend it to anyone who enjoys match three games but not the temptation to buy extras
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars It could be brilliant., 9 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
This would be a brilliant game and if only you could turn the sound off all together. It is very annoying when you when to listen to something at the same time as playing the game. Fix that and it would be a 5 star game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars game, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
having fun with this game stuck on a level but will want to keep trying to get passed it great game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this game- really addictive, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
Love this game- really addictive ..more satisfying the more well known sweetie game..once uve paid u dont have to buy higher levels. Easy to begin with but steadily more complicated.. i cant get past level 19 GRRRR!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TREASURE, 19 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
I GOT THIS GAME FOR MY WIFE. SHE FINDS IT SO ADDICTIVE. VERY ENTERTAINING AND THE GOOD THING IS THAT SHE DOESNT NEED TO WAIT EACH TIME FOR MORE LIVES. SHE LOVES IT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the graphics and design, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
Have become an addict. Love the graphics and design. Game progresses steadily so not frustrating. Their is an opportunity for some skill as well as luck. Not that far from the end though. Hope there is more not on the screen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 11 April 2014
By 
J. Parry "Chivers" (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game (App)
This is such a good game , unlimited lives and no in app purchasing required to move through the
Don't be fooled by the first levels either it soon gets tough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mo Candy - Match (3) Three Game
0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews