Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (150)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'MORE GREAT MEMORIES FROM THE 'DREAMBOATS' SERIES'
The 'Dreamboats and Petticoats' series continues to be a very collectable,
collection of priceless memories with one or two true 'gems' on board.
I have mentioned before, as with previous releases there are several 'B'
-Sides included on board.
However when I think back to the early days (late 50's/early 60's) because
many of us were just starting...
Published 19 months ago by rbmusicman

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good condition
Published 10 months ago by clare smitheman


‹ Previous | 18 9 1019 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Dreamboats CD, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item was bought as a Christmas gift for a member of my family, so I feel unable to comment on its contents.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars add to my collection, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this cd is one to add to my collection,and I loved it, as always it arrived on time,and I have it in my car playing all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars dreamboat, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
dreamboat brought it for my husband for xmas he has all but one of the series so he was pleased I have already given it to him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars In the Wifes good books, 6 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a Birthday gift for my wife it was gratefully received weve got most of the CD cOLLECTION AND IT BRINGS BACK MANY MEMORIES OF A GREAT MUSICAL PERIOD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas pressie, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
Glbentley "GeoBent" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i just know shes going to love it keeps trying to buy it
Have to pull her away from it every time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dreamboats and petticoats., 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb like the other six. Would recommend this to people who like rock and roll. The sixties my favourite era
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dreamboats and Petticoats 7, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. S. T. Window (Essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another good selection of songs , bringing back the great sounds of late 50,s and early 60,s.Cannot fault the album.Highly reccomended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, 5 Dec. 2013
By 
Ms. Sue Wells - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the fact that these discs keep on coming. The music from that era is fantastic and will go on and on being played for ever unlike the so called music of today with the odd exception. Keep up the good work and if you get the chance go and see the stage show brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mad for the music, 3 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
havnt listened to the cds yet .bought it for my husband for x mas we have got the rest of the collection so i think it should be good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My other half asked me, 3 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. M. A. Freeman (uk , essex) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My other half asked me to get this for hear as its no cheaper then shops as i checked all sites ,its for hear birthday as she likes this sort of music
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 18 9 1019 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews