Customer Reviews


195 Reviews
5 star:
 (113)
4 star:
 (39)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I wish I could give four and a half stars
Brilliant game and its free too. However the fights get too hard after a while and its hard to get money too. But apart from that it's a amazing game!
Published 8 months ago by cosmicdolphin

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Visually appealing, but...
This game, is a bit of a mixed bag full. Let me explain why.

On the one hand, you've got a very polished, slick, visually appealing game, that really shows off what the Kindle can do. Controls are responsive - essential in a boxing game! - and the sound effects add to it too, with a nice satisfying crunch of metal as you hit an opponent. All well and good, so...
Published 8 months ago by Tiger


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars creeper goin to creep, 23 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
This game is the Zeus of games and you can really gather up your strength to the best of the best and become a new well known Zeus
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
This app is great because you can buy new robots and fight each other on line or just champion matches to get rid off boardroom
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good but energy, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
The overall game is very good.with nice graphics.and interesting fighting but the energy system bring it down by a star 4/5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Game, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
Purchased for my sons who seemingly like the game. I can't say that I found it entertaining but then I am not a 7yr old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must get game, 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
I think it is a brilliant game and is good if you wanna chill on the couch or something,free is well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good but..., 22 July 2014
By 
A. Kilpatrick - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
It's a good game but it's not amazing but I do recommend getting this game.
Bla bla bla bla bla
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 30 Sep 2014
By 
joshua quinn (sheffield england) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
One of the best games I played and if they could improve the game is by adding more extra rounds
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AWESOME, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
Really amazing but it will be even more amazing if THERE WAS ONLINE BATTLE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars alright, 17 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
It looks really cool and it is. I'm got a lot of robots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Average, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Real Steel World Robot Boxing (App)
Quite a good game but, the fights are practically 2D and get boring quite quickly however the graphics are good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Real Steel World Robot Boxing
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews