Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely paste shame about the packaging!
Absolutely beautiful paste to work with but the packaging is horrendous. The tubs are so brittle, lots of them were damaged upon receipt, and they are not easy to store. I've dropped a couple out of the cupboard and the pots just shatter.
Published 10 months ago by Deborah Rowland

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I'm used to
Disappointing product to short dated to use.
Published 1 month ago by Jul


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely paste shame about the packaging!, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely beautiful paste to work with but the packaging is horrendous. The tubs are so brittle, lots of them were damaged upon receipt, and they are not easy to store. I've dropped a couple out of the cupboard and the pots just shatter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Easy!, 28 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this originally as it is the exact colour of my dress. Covered my cake yesterday and it went on like an absolute dream! No air bubbles, no rips or cracks! Brilliant. It has a strange taste at first, until you realise its lemon! It's different, but pleasant. Not quite as sweet as traditional fondant.
Only downside is....boy does it take some working! I did it in small batches, then joined them all together. I bought the flower paste too and although that really doesn't taste or smell nice, it's brilliant to work with! I will most definitely be buying these for future projects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this Did what i needed it to do and easy to use
Will purchase again in the future no problem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great product, true to colour. really good containers which you are able to reseal with ease. would recommend for cake decorating
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beau Products Leaf Green Paste, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb! Used this for leaves on a wedding anniversary cake... absolutely perfect! Easy to work with, looks superb and the left over paste is freezable! All in all superb... and the seller... great value, great packaging and delivery time. Thank You.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not what I'm used to, 6 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointing product to short dated to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great to work with
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beau Products Green Sugarpaste Icing
£2.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews