Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent great value jacket
Light, well made, great fit and incredible value. Waterproof with good quality zips. Perfect for spring and summer UK weather but also useable in winter with a fleece underneath.
Published 9 months ago by T. Creevy

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok for a waterproof jacket
Feel like your paying for the name. Ore than anything else. Nice jacket probably wouldn't buy another one for £60.
Published 9 months ago by Wallywaltona


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok for a waterproof jacket, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Feel like your paying for the name. Ore than anything else. Nice jacket probably wouldn't buy another one for £60.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent great value jacket, 25 Feb 2014
By 
T. Creevy (Merseyside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Light, well made, great fit and incredible value. Waterproof with good quality zips. Perfect for spring and summer UK weather but also useable in winter with a fleece underneath.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great fit, colours and price, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly waterproof, reasonably breathable, great fit, colours and price. A non technical jacket (Hood detail/storm flaps etc) but great none the less.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not durable at all!, 22 Nov 2014
This review is from: Berghaus Men's RG1 II Shell Jacket (Sports Apparel)
Was waterproof for around a year and now soaks up water as if it's attracted to it. The waterproofing treatment is a shame. I would suggest those who left positive reviews to amend their reviews at a later date as I too was initially happy about the product.

Pay the extra few quid and get yourself a proper waterproof membrane one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT VALUE .. GOOD QUALITY .. EVERYTHING IS GOOD .., 29 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
got this jacket off amazon last week & i can say im extrememly pleased with it .. fit perfect looks great & keeps the water out .. the only thing i dont like is its a transfer badge not an embroided badge but i do suppose that you get wat you pay for.. this jacket is fantastic value for the money i payed !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good value for money coat!, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good coat for my needs, at a great price too - summer festival weather daytime & evenings here I come!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beghaus get it right again, 17 Dec 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great jacket it is my second and the only reason for that is that wanted a different colour. Sofar waterproof and windproof. Would prefer and inside zip pocket but that is only a small thing. I am a great fan of Berghaus and they have got it right again excellent price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Intense Blue RG1 jacket, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Decent jacket for what I paid. Looks better than my karrimor jacket. Would of liked the berghaus badge to be sewn on but it's just a transfer.Other than that goes well with a berghaus fleece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent jacket at excellent price!! A+++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Bargain, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, value and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Berghaus Men's RG1 II Shell Jacket
£67.99 - £90.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews