Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marware Styus
Because I have a tremor in my right hand I now find that using this Styus I can write on my Kindle
Published 18 months ago by F. E. Wharmby

versus
170 of 171 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars For decoration only !!
(1) There is no cover for the tip which is likely to pick up débris, allowing the screen to be scratched.
(2) The clip is completely impractical; it might as well not be there.
(3) I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone.
Published 17 months ago by Kenneth M.Campbell


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

113 of 113 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars marware stylus, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The rubber tip split shortly after purchase so I won't be buying another one at the price being asked
Yours sincerely Derek Toyne
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


193 of 194 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What a load of rubbish!!, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is rubbish.
I bought 2 for my husband and myself and the ends fell off both stylus. Neither are used extensively. I would have thought at this price they would have lasted a lot longer. I tried to return them on Feb 14 but during the process didn't receive a returns label. By the time I tried again I was told that the returns date ended on Feb 16.
What a waste of money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


200 of 201 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Unpredictable, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Difficult to control. Kept zooming in when trying to draw. Works well then plays up. Unpredictable and un dependable. Finger works better and cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


186 of 187 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken, 9 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The rubber tip has split already!! Have bought a few cheap stylus which havent lasted so thought I would spend a bit more....sadly the result is the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


170 of 171 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars For decoration only !!, 4 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
(1) There is no cover for the tip which is likely to pick up débris, allowing the screen to be scratched.
(2) The clip is completely impractical; it might as well not be there.
(3) I wouldn't recommend this item to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


129 of 130 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Marls are sleeq stylus, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product is nice to hold as I have chronic arthritis but after only using it for a short time the rubber tip has torn and is coming off so rendering it useless. I am typing this review with a stylus that cost a pound!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


116 of 117 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointment, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Sleeq Capacitive Stylus for Touchscreen Devices, Red (Accessory)
On receipt I found this stylus very comfortable and attractive but after only 6 weeks the tip ha broken with just my use only. I should like a refund!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


54 of 54 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars no style stylus, 7 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For what this costs it is rubbish. for much less you can get a real pen with stylus & a laser pointer in one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 45 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marware Styus, 28 Jan. 2014
By 
F. E. Wharmby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because I have a tremor in my right hand I now find that using this Styus I can write on my Kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marware Stylus, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Marware Sleeq Capacitive Stylus for Touchscreen Devices, Red (Accessory)
Although I thought it was rather expensive it is very good, especially helpful when writing text. I was a bit annoyed when it was offered a week later at a thurd of the cost. Not so well done, Amazon!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 230 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews