Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars75
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2014
This cute tin sits on top of my dishwasher. Holds 100 tablets even though it is smaller than I expected from the photo.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Holds a lot of tablets and stops tablets from spilling out in the cupboard which often happens when in their original packaging. Just got a puppy who is into every thing and want to ensure that there was not way he got hold of any. Also very stylish. Would recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2015
Arrived quickly, but wasn't exactly perfect. Some of the paint had come off on the front rim, and there was a small dent in the side. But without these minor imperfections, is a very nice product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
I recommend this product. It looks great next to my washing machine and keeps the tablets dry. I can find no fault with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Brilliant item, bought for my mums birthday yet to know if she likes it as much as I do but im sure she will love it. Great price and looks like the picture. It arrived just two days after ordering!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
This product is of poor quality and the lettering isn't as nice as the hand written style of other similar products, but it arrived promptly and does fulfil it's job of containing dishwasher tabs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
Very poor quality item. There was chipped paint on the lid which had been touched up but looked rubbish. The lettering on the front of the product wasn't central. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Just as described, love the look and the quality. A well-made product that looks stunning in my kitchen. Really pleased. Delivery was on time, would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
Lovely looking tin that arrived very quickly. As other reviewers have stated it does hold an awful lot of tablets and looks so much better than a cardboard box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
over 100 Finish dishwasher tablets I have managed store in this great tin, but to look at it you would never believe it could fit them all in ! Great item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)