Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars35
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
33
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 May 2014
Amazing quality glasses. Very comfortable to hold. They look beautiful and they are very unusual. Everyone who has seen them has been impressed. Me also! Could not be happier with these glasses! will definitely getting more!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Stylish and classy. Size?... These fit around a can of coke to the top but are perfect for general daily use such as water or juice; or a tall rum and coke; or a short Baileys and ice. In fact I use them for everything except wine! I bought a second set because there's always a set in the dishwasher! I've had them for a few months now and they've been used daily and been in the dishwasher dozens of times and they're still shiny and new. Not like my cloudy Ikea glasses that have been relegated to the glass recycling centre. Drinks just seem to taste so much better from a lovely glass. Enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2016
Quirky design and excellent quality, these whisky tumbler glasses are great for holding your favourite tipple. Feels good when you are holding them. Overall, I'm very impressed and can highly recommended them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
After having bought a set of taller tumblers, was so impressed by design and quality that I bought these as a matching set. Great vaue for money too, I recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Lovely glasses came very quickly. My only criticism is that I had wished they were a little bigger, I thought they were squarer in shape than they were, but still nice glasses
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
Arrived very well packaged, no breakages! Glasses are a lovely quiirky shape, quite an attention grabber. Would certainly deal with Rinkit Ltd again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
These are really super glasses. They feel lovely in the hand, and guests usually ask where we got them from as you don't see this type in the shops.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Fast delivery, glasses feel a great weight and look really good! So pleased with my purchase! Definitely recommend them, especially for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
We love these glasses. We had a couple bought for us and have added to them since. The design makes them easy and comfortable to hold.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Quirky shape, easy to hold - no fear of glass slipping from your hand. Excellent value for money and would definately recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)