Customer Reviews


659 Reviews
5 star:
 (338)
4 star:
 (122)
3 star:
 (52)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (113)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


36 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One year on...
I'm a veteran at using battery packs with iPhones. I need my phone for work and - similar to its predecessors - the standard iPhone 5C battery just doesn't cut it.

Generally you have two options. 1) To buy a clip on battery pack like this one or 2) Carry round a separate mini recharging kit. For me, always on the move, (2) is impractical and one more thing to...
Published 3 months ago by Jim, London

versus
14 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Faulty product and clearly not new. Sent back for refund.
Faulty. Did not charge correctly. Clearly malfunctioning, not tested before being sold.
Scratches on bottom nearly LED lights - possibly not new.

Sent back for refund.

Seller was prompt to reply to messages but blamed damage on postage which is not true as item was very securely packaged and blamed me for scratches when opening product which is...
Published 5 months ago by Monty


‹ Previous | 1 2 366 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fast delivery, 2 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fast delivery ! I ordered 1 x white iphone 6 charger case, and 1 x black iphone 6 case (both with front flap - which is essential to prevent key scratches) . Works perfect on ios 8.2 with original apple charger and cable. Some cheap iphone power cases give 'not supported 'messages and stop charging. So this appears to be perfect so far.
Also works great with Amazon 'certified' 6ft extension power cable, which is highly recommended in hotels and around the home. (approx £10)
The quality of the case is the best Ive seen in a power case with important high quality stitching around the edge of the front flap. This is where they will always wear first.
I love the simple switch push to ensure iphone charge priority, so that it charges first before the case. (you can switch to case priority, but when both nearly flat you need to charge the iphone first). I will continue to test, but it appears to give approx 1.5 charges on iphone 6.
Overall, 10/10.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Help, 30 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This has been a god send for my iPhone 5, as my battery just wont last a day. As soon as im low, I just attach it, and it charges my phone again! Great bit of kit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best buy ever, 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nearly 2 full charges to my iphone 5 from 1 charge of battery pack. It's the simplest thing to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent speedy delivery
Super product keeps iPhone going for much longer.
Only downside is it's quite bulky :-(
Overall v good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very useful, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great gadget for use if you love the outdoors. We will use it on long multiple-hour hikes and the problem with loss of charge whilst in the midst of suuch a hike is now eliminated. Very novel and easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
NICE ITEM EASY TO USE CHARGES PHONE FINE PLUS THE USB CHARGES MY E-CIG WITH IS VERY HANDY.QUICK DELIVERY WILL USE AGAIN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a must for iphone 5, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this product,the customer service and everything related to it are amazing, go for it, I purchased this item after a long search and realised this is the best charger case for iphone 5 which it is,my boyfriend loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product for the price, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This productas a fraction of the price of official apple products, and it works just fine. It is tricky to get on and off the phone and it doesn't provide a 100% charge but it is a much better alternative to the battery pack emergency chargers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good value, hold loads of charge, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice fit, makes the phone a bit heavy, but then it does carry nearly two additional charges, so you never run out in a day, hardly ever in two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and good value, 12 Feb. 2014
By 
Alison Wunderlan (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Impressive juice-pack for my iPhone 5S, enabling me to use it all day without having to worry about plugging in a charger. It's light and quite stylish, and excellent value compared with other well-known makes of juice-pack. I'm very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 366 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews