Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (22)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars compliments balloons very well
Ideal for that little bit of extra whip on your cream. Well made product and can cope with heavy whipped cream abuse for all you cream lovers! Cream on 😂
Published 5 months ago by yousef

versus
8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extra parts required
Charger holder cap does not fit 8g cannister, had to buy replacement part from mosa. At the very least you expect to get a fully working product.
When emailing seller to replace, they took no liability and gave me no solution.
Very unhelpful will not buy again
Published 10 months ago by Alex Kedge


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extra parts required, 15 Jun. 2014
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
Charger holder cap does not fit 8g cannister, had to buy replacement part from mosa. At the very least you expect to get a fully working product.
When emailing seller to replace, they took no liability and gave me no solution.
Very unhelpful will not buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars compliments balloons very well, 31 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
Ideal for that little bit of extra whip on your cream. Well made product and can cope with heavy whipped cream abuse for all you cream lovers! Cream on 😂
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dreadful manufacturing, 21 Mar. 2015
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
Thought the product was a great price so I ordered it. Came within a couple of days so my impressions were still high. However, after the use of a few canisters the cap wouldn't screw on. Would easily fit with no canister in it but when one was put in, nothing seemed to fit!
Extremely disappointed with the product and would reccomend spending more money on one better from another company.

Don't be fooled by the price as it seems to drop every time I look! Awful product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great dispenser fam!, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
Amazing product! Have used time and time again without disappointment... I've probably used around 10,000 chargers with mine in the last month and the product works as if it's just came out of the box brand new! Also fills up balloons reaaaal nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars terrible build quality, 6 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
terrible build quality. i thought "hey i bought one of these for the same price a couple of months ago and that was good quality despite average reviews and lasted through quite a bit of abuse. how bad can this same priced model be? cant always trust the reivews"
do not buy this product. i bought a similar product from a company called kinkycreams for the same price which actually worked. this unit lets out gas from between the metal container and the head unit (not just the nozzle) when the lever is depressed and wastes half of your propellant - this is the same even after screwing everything on as tight as possible and even trying a replacement gasket i had spare.
2 stars because it is cheap and i guess it gets the job done albeit inefficiently, but compared to the last dispenser i got for i think only £1 more (and that included 5 free chargers iirc not just the 1) this is a complete piece of poop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent product for the price, 4 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
Works quite well, for the money. It does lose some gas when screwing in the charger. Worth the money IMO. Does look like some parts will break down after prolonged use though. Be gentle with it and use common sense - will avoid the issue people had that left 1 star.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nothing wrong with it tune yr spout and don't over tighten yr cartridge, 19 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
The ppl who say it leaks and 8g chargers don't fit you must be doing something wrong? I put my first charger in and it did leak some from the base of the spout I released the gas took it apart(simple 5 removable parts) pushed the hangle down and reassembled and tightened it so the handle wasn't all the way day and the gas dident leak. Only down fall the charger cartridge is plastic and already only after 50 goes the thread is starting to peel just don't over tighten it. And it should be ok may put some ptfa tape on it after a few 100
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very Dissapointed with this product. Did not work efficiently ..., 19 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
Very Dissapointed with this product. Did not work efficiently or effectively. Not worth the money spent. Will not be recommending this product to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars I can only assume their are better products than this out there, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
I can only assume their are better products than this out there. The item is passable, and can be made to work but it can be hard to screw the cartridges in properly and so some gas is lost. Plus you can't retain the gas in the cannister as there is no stopper to cover the nozzle to screw on, at least I didn't get one. You just get nozzles and have to use immediately which is inconvenient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Be Prepared!, 9 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: VonShef 0.5 Litre Whipped Cream Dispenser in Red with Extra Nozzles and Cleaning Brush with FREE Charger (Kitchen & Home)
It's a decent dispenser for, uh cream... only problem I have is that the gas comes out as soon as I use a charger, without pressing the handle which can be annoying. Need to make sure you're ready. Not sure if my item is just defective or.. But be warned, make sure you're prepared before you screw the charger all the way in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews