Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bag I've owned
Great size, huge strap fits me across my chest I'm 6'5 and 17 stone. Good size pockets comfortable to use
Published 8 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not the best zips
I like this bag, it's a good size nice amount of pockets. Works well.

But the zips are cheap. It needs bigger more heavy duty zips. I have been using this bag most days for a month or so and it is holding up well but i fear the zips might not last as long as the rest of it.
Published 10 months ago by Spooky Wookie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but not the best zips, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like this bag, it's a good size nice amount of pockets. Works well.

But the zips are cheap. It needs bigger more heavy duty zips. I have been using this bag most days for a month or so and it is holding up well but i fear the zips might not last as long as the rest of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best bag I've owned, 25 July 2014
Great size, huge strap fits me across my chest I'm 6'5 and 17 stone. Good size pockets comfortable to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great bag, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great bag! Excellent value comfortable to carry handy size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay for., 14 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately the cheap zips and some weak stitching let this down. The zips regularly burst and the side pocket seperators have come unstitched. I've used it about 4 times in all and not overfilled it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Other than that it's cool., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little uncomfortable to wear. Zips are hard to open. Other than that it's cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great bag, 13 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great little pack just the right size for a 24 hr grab bag
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems like a good bag, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Seems like a good bag, well made, wold hold plenty of every day gear, and I know it would be a comfy carry, great price for product, but don't think your getting a Hazzard copy your not quite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars useless bag, 7 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
do not buy this bag, i had this bag a few months before i got use it, at first it looked well made however one of the zips on the main compartment faild to stay closed.it would open as soon as it was closed even when the compartment was empty.
asked to return the bag a refund and was offered £2 when said no to the offer the seller stopped emailing me, contacted amazone i go help from them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews