Customer Reviews


475 Reviews
5 star:
 (390)
4 star:
 (65)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


33 of 34 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Met him once.
Went to see this chap in concert at the Wolverhampton Civic.

Got dragged there by the Mrs who is a fan, and ended up standing in the que with all the other Husbands and Boyfriends all looking sheepishly at each other screaming out of there eyes that they didn't want to be there either as they were not fans. From conversations I heard, a lot of them would rather...
Published 7 months ago by x wing flyboy

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Rather disappointing
I loved Bonfire Heart so thought I would buy the album but was quite disappointed with the rest of the songs on the album.
Published 11 months ago by Sharon


‹ Previous | 133 34 3548 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic new album, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (MP3 Download)
James exceeding all expectations with his new songs, well worth the money many more to come I hope good luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (Audio CD)
Yet another amazing album from James Blunt. Love every song on it. Didnt expect any different from him. Definately recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another great album from James Blunt, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (MP3 Download)
James Blunt has received a lot of abuse on twitter recently, however it is not deserved. This is another great album from him with some catchy tunes and slow melodic tracks, go out and buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Moon Landing, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (Audio CD)
Ever since my husband and I heard James Blunt's first cd we have been fans of his and have all his cds and this latest cd has turned back to the songs similar to his first cd. His 3rd cd was a bit different and we did not like it as much as his other two but the new cd is excellent and gets played all the time. His voice is also very distinctive and recognisable. I will continue to buy his cd's when they come out . Many of my friends also like James Blunt's music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant CD, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Being a James Blunt fan I was not disappointed with his new album, classic Blunt and everything you would expect from this artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another excellent cd Mr Blunt!, 1 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (MP3 Download)
Love the cd......same high standard.....saw him live in Cardiff and he gave a superb performance.....well worth the trip....if you are a fan then no need to read reviews.....he never ever fails to please.....thank you James.......you are beautiful in every way x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good album, 14 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (Audio CD)
You either like his music or you don't. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
By 
M. Elizabeth (Switzerland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (Audio CD)
Great, thanks. Good packaging, well received
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love dealing with you, 10 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (Audio CD)
Great listening happy with whole experience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this CD!, 18 Aug 2014
By 
Mike "Mike the Director" (Hampshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Moon Landing (Audio CD)
Excellent, clear, moving - worth the Wonga!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 133 34 3548 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Moon Landing
Moon Landing by James Blunt
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews