Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2013
Unfortunately the item sent was the wrong size but there after it was quickly solved and compensated for error we all make mistakes sometime and this is a new business and they are pulling out the stops for fast response very happy with outcome
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Impressed by the quality of this item , also looks very smart with my iPad mini couldn't be happier would recommend to everyone
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Sorry to say this but had to put it in the bin as kept on falling apart.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very nice cover and fit for purpose which is the main thing
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
Excellent service and product for use with my iPad Mini.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
This case gives very good protection to my Apple IPad and I use it all the time
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Price was right, prompt shipping, does what it says it does.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Seems fine, I purchased this for my husband to replace his old one and it does the job, took a while to arrive but as it wasn't urgent we were not worried and still going strong months on.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
This is a useful case, as it's own stand especially if u can't hold it when u using the tablet. A good buy worth the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Good product and promt service but I didn't receive the screen protector as stated only the case and stylus pen
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)