Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars9
4.0 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.18
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
This is a good read....an international thriller that reminds you of Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne series, with a very topical, scientific theme: personalised medicine via genome mapping, and what pharma companies might do to protect their business!! good characters, and pacey action that keeps you turning the page. Am keen to read the sequel!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Fast paced, good believable characters, even if you don't completely understand the technical jargon the book is an excellent read as the author explains without losing the storyline. Highly recommend
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Fast moving pacey thriller . Cyber threats , DNA cures , assassinations , geeky good and bad guys it's got it all..would recommend.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
This book has something of everything.
It starts off with a murder but gives no reason it is only when the second murder takes place the threat to a hugely successful company emerges. It has cyber crime and FBI involvement.
I will not tell anymore as it will spoil your enjoyment but it is worth a try as it is so action packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
This book was poorly written. There were grammatical errors peppering the text. What could have been an exciting thriller was spoiled by poor plot, ridiculous characters who despite their great intellect seemed quite unable to control events. True, without their stupidity there would have been no plot BUT it was a tedious read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Avery interesting read,. this book could have been very difficult to follow with the various characters taking lead parts, but as it was written so well, it was quite easy to follow. Good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Fast moving thriller that gripped me from the start. Good connection with real themes. A good read, first book I had read from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Do not be put off by the scientific/medical leanings of this book. It is a superb Action thriller. Great characters and a great plot that happens to use modern science as it's base story. I can't recommend this highly enough..
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Good storyline but not as exciting as I expected, due I think, to the way it has been written.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.