Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,246
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
An entertaining read after the first novel. I liked Jesse and felt he was a counterpoint to Christian Grey. Its entertaining and sexy - an enthralling read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Ok so I reviewed the first book, said it started off well but became unbelievable and irritating, said I would give the second one a try still, by unfortunately I couldn't even get half way through it, it's beyond bad and irritating now, I hate both main characters with a passion, for different reasons but the lists are endless, the editing, as others have also mentioned isn't great and I just couldn't bring myself to waste any more of my life on it, so that's where this trilogy ends for me - 50 or so pages into book two!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Another brilliant book I absolutely loved it & would definitely recommend thanks Jodi you're a brilliant writer looking forward to reading more of your books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
I would higly reccomend This Man Trillogy if you like 50 shades Then you will Love this Man Trillogy even more I couldnt put it down Read them all in a week
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Once again excellent writing I've been so engaged with these characters and their lives can't wait for the final instalment really praying for a happy ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Another great book. Thought my heart wasn't going to take it towards the end of the story. Really heated up around 70% Brilliant. Can't wait for next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
I honestly could not put this book down. I started reading it on Saturday morning and finished it by evening. I am so glad I have book 3 to read right away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
I really enjoyed this second book. The characters have come more to life. I'm looking forward to the third book. I would definitely recommend this trilogy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Absolutely brilliant I haven't been able to put this book down,Jodi Ellen Malpas I'd on par with E L James. Love it and love Ava and Jesse . Well done jodi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
Absolutly loved it so many twists and turns, just when you think things can't get any worse for poor Ava he throws another spanner in the works. Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.