Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Can we fix it?
This is a nice clean looking item that doesn't take up too much space in your bath. After unpacking all the stuff from its plastic bags I was ready to mount it in the bath, the crab lid oddly sticks sideways on, not as it appears but it has a block mount on its head so that fine, the blue bit is quite heavy with all the stuff in it and I cant get it to permanently stick...
Published 27 days ago by Jackiesmackie

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves mega bloks loves his bath time so win win situation
My grandson loves this bath toy, mad on mega bloks & bath time win win situation !!!!
Published 4 days ago by Brian Croft


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Can we fix it?, 20 Aug 2014
By 
Jackiesmackie "Independently Different" (UK, Blackburn) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
This is a nice clean looking item that doesn't take up too much space in your bath. After unpacking all the stuff from its plastic bags I was ready to mount it in the bath, the crab lid oddly sticks sideways on, not as it appears but it has a block mount on its head so that fine, the blue bit is quite heavy with all the stuff in it and I cant get it to permanently stick to the tub. My baby doesn't mind though, he swishes the bucket round the bath to see the water go through the holes. A new addition to his splash time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bath toy, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. M. J. Eamer "Eamerextreme" (Behind you) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
My daughter loves this bath toy. For 7.50 it's a bargain. My daughter wants to play with it out of the bath! Lots off fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great purchase, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
Bought these bath blocks for my little ones birthday he absolutly loves his bath time now because he gets to build in the bath :) also excellent storage box which the bricks come in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars not just for the bathtub :), 14 Jun 2014
By 
S. Cepkova "milk&sugar" (Glasgow, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
my little girl wanted this for a while and always reminded me when she saw it in ad on the telly. We used it outside on warm day and she loved pouring water into it. Being outside saved me all the hassle of mopping the wet floor.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased!, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
My 2 year old loves them! One thing I will say is it's almost impossible to put then back in the container they are meant to be kept in so the lid goes on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great bath toy., 2 Sep 2014
By 
S. Penycate "Sarah" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
Great toy, though we build it on the side of the bath, as unless your child has a very shallow bath not much good on the bottom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves mega bloks loves his bath time so win win situation, 12 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
My grandson loves this bath toy, mad on mega bloks & bath time win win situation !!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value great toy, 1 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
Brought as a present for 1 year old. Loves it. Good value great toy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 stars, 31 July 2014
By 
Norman M. Trousdale (Ayrshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
Used for sink fun time with 2 year old who absolutely loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Sep 2014
This review is from: Mega Bloks First Builders Build N Splash Bath Blocks (Toy)
Brilliant to put for a birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews