Customer Reviews


239 Reviews
5 star:
 (91)
4 star:
 (43)
3 star:
 (27)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (61)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dailymirror
excellent app...no problems...gives replica of daily issues...you need to pay for sat and sun if you want them..50p per issue payable monthly....
Published 6 months ago by Richard

versus
16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars same old problem
Great Monday to Friday . But as soon as I try to subscribe it doesn't work just keeps sending me back to the subscription page.
Published 8 months ago by Sadsac


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars dailymirror, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
excellent app...no problems...gives replica of daily issues...you need to pay for sat and sun if you want them..50p per issue payable monthly....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars same old problem, 26 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
Great Monday to Friday . But as soon as I try to subscribe it doesn't work just keeps sending me back to the subscription page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stop working, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
I downloaded this 3 weeks ago where it was working fine, but on 04/11/13 I was then told there is error each time I tried reading the newspaper and that I must download the app again. I have know done this and now it is telling me that I must subscribe to the weekend papers which I did not have to do before nor do I want to. Now I can no longer download the weekday paper unless you subscribe to the weekend paper rendering this app LESS THAN USELESS. I h
ave this app on another device since the app was first introduced and have never had any problems. RUBBISH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Doesn't work - absolute rubbish, 6 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
I signed up for my free trial, but everytime I try to read an issue, it asks me subscribe and when I do it says you are already subscribed to the service. So I then try again it takes me to the subscribe page AGAIN. ABSOLUTE RUBBISH
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars daily mirror, 20 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
Great to be able to get a popular newspaper on my kindle fire and free. So useful when you're on the move and a great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars always a good read, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
Great read. easier to read on the you know what. Reading whilst making my breakfast so not rushing around. Great idea putting papers on the kindle and added bonus it'S free
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars mirror, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
I love the paper but the APP for the kindle is rubbish.It takes quite a while to load the pages it is so much easier to just buy the paper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Mirror, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
The Daily Mirror is my favourite newspaper and it is great to have at my finger tips at any time of the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Mirror, 18 Dec 2013
By 
S. R. Askham "Wenham" (ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
Excellent ..just what I need abroad ................doesn't take long to load either and I can read as and when I want
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't forget your glasses, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DAILY MIRROR (App)
Rubbish will not be purchasing it at the end of months free trail. Print was very small had to use a mag glass to see it. The Mail Plus is much better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DAILY MIRROR
DAILY MIRROR by Trinity Mirror
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews