Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.94

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2013
Beautiful album, great selection of tracks and a very emotional way of saying goodbye to someone who was a key part of Glee. It's a very emotional time for the family, friends and Gleeks of Cory. He'll be missed.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Absolutely beautiful album dedicated to Cory Monteith, lovely tribute for him; songs are all great, would recommend for any Glee fan.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 3 October 2015
Glee Cast - CD Version of The Quarterback...import from Japan.

In Memory of Actor Cory Monteith who played Finn Hudson in the hit TV Shoe Glee who died in July 2013.

Includes extra track not on the Download purchase 'I Still Haven't Found What I Am Looking For'
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The songs and performances speak (or sing) for themselves in what must have been a very moving and difficult episode for the Glee cast. Love having a MP3 download option as in this household everything goes into iTunes and out to devices.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
A brilliant and moving tribute to both Finn Hudson and Cory Monteith. I hope Glee carries on with the excellent cover versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
I love the album and all the songs its just disappointing that I had to have it imported.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Very moving
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)