Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£69.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2014
I bought this for my husband as part of his Christmas and because he subscribes to the National Geographic. He has a great interest in planets and stars and also has a telescope. It arrived on time and was well packaged. It was easy to set up on Christmas night and he projected it onto the ceiling so that we could view what was in the sky that night. It was fantastic. I think this is probably the best one. It is very sturdy, a good size and is easy to use. This would be ideal for children as well as adults and I have recommended it to two people already. Well worth the money.
11 comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Bought for a friend as a birthday gift and she loved it! Perfect for listening to music using the speaker while star gazing in a small size bedroom celling!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Bought as a present for my granddaughter, she is delighted. previous reviews helped me make this purchase and they were quite right.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
After reading the reviews I wasn't sure about purchasing this especially not with the high price tag, but decided to any way - I was surprised when it arrived seems like a sturdy design and the projection is good once you get the right zoom for the room it works really well - it's not noisy and the shooting star effect is fantastic, overall I'm very pleased with the purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Loved it, fantastic present. Put it on in the room and it's mesmerising! Also relaxing if you put it on a sleep timer for bed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Don't expect it to look like the night sky - just a bunch of dots - mainly because of the limited projection area. Also on the pricey side. Doesn't live up to the National Geographic brand tag.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
very good could have a brighter projector light, but overall well made and presented.My grandson has this on every night when he
goes to bed. The timer is very usefull.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
If you have a kid who has trouble falling asleep, this might just help. My 7-year-old loves hers and will fall asleep counting shooting stars. She is learning her constellations too. Wonderful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Great product. Very educational, it kept my daughter very entertained whilst broadening her knowledge. Great product and service
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Bought for my 10 year old grandson, he is delighted with it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)