Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bluemini mad
Nice package ,on time, fits great on ,good shape to it, May have to buy the red one for valentines date. Super little number just buy one ,
Published 16 months ago by Michelle Renouf

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok if your are 5ft 5 or under
the dress is lovely, colours are vibrant and material nice.....just to short for me as i am 5ft 8, even with leggings, it just skims my bottom. not a good look!!
Published 16 months ago by Danielle.


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok if your are 5ft 5 or under, 8 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the dress is lovely, colours are vibrant and material nice.....just to short for me as i am 5ft 8, even with leggings, it just skims my bottom. not a good look!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bluemini mad, 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice package ,on time, fits great on ,good shape to it, May have to buy the red one for valentines date. Super little number just buy one ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too short, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like the way this dress looks on me, however, it is too short for me to wear it with tights. (I'm 5ft 6) other than that, I really like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars So so short., 14 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dress is ridiculously short. I am only 5ft3 but it was far too short. The colour split which should sit at waist height sits just under the bust. The material is ok. Heavy enough that it would have made a lovely dress if it had been longer. Also the colours are not true to the pictures. I ordered the teal and what I received was very very blue. Far to blue to be considered teal. Overall disappointing. I wouldn't waste your money if I were you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Different than I expected., 23 July 2014
By 
Enya CC (Gloucestershire, England) - See all my reviews
I think I can just pull it off. I really loved the look of this dress, especially it's tank top like appearance. Unfortunately it's a bit too wide on my shoulders, I like a dress that doesn't cover much of my shoulders. I guess I'll have to wait until early winter so I can wear a cardigan with it. But I really wanted to wear it in the summer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it!, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is one of my friend's favourite dress on me. They all say the design suits me and it fits me very well. It's fun to wear, it swishy and girlie. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice dress, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a nice dress, was ordered for a tall 14yr old was a good fit, Delivery was fast too she very happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars slightly tight but i will fit into it one day! lol, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This dress is lovely but slightly too small for me, how ever i will be keeping it because my plan is to lose some weight and hopefully it will fit like a glove :-). Very pretty colour and material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not very good at all, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
not very good at all very very short and belt loops were not prober ones. ok for the price, but when choosing the sizes choose one size bigger than you would normally buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 23 April 2014
This review is from: Womens Belted Sleeveless Office Flared Franki Party Club Ladies Skater Dress Top (Apparel)
Arrived earlier so that's good.. Materials nice.. It's a bit big around the shoulders & the colour isn't as vibrant as it looks it the picture.
Good price though so can't grumble to much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews