Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
Fifty shades of grey charm keyring Laters baby
Bought the fifty shades of grey charm keyring Laters baby for my wife's birthday . she loves it and got it on her handbag.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Nice quality pretty key ring, which actually makes a really nice handbag decoration. Very good quality and value. A fun buy.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I love this charm key ring. It's perfect for my bag. My first collection from fifty shade.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
I just had to buy both of these sets, as I adored the detailed key on the "Oh My" set, but I loved the quote on this set. The lock is cute, but the key looks better, and unfortunately the front has fallen off, but it's on a table and waiting to be glue-gunned back on; no biggie :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Loved this key ring however it was a bit bigger than I imagined it to be but maybe that's my fault for not reading the description properly.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Love love love this keyring!! A must have for any grey fans!!! Excellent quality for the price!! It has pride of place on my keys!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
I love this keyring. Love fifty shades of grey. The only quarm I have is that the little tassel has fallen off the ring.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
A must for any fifty shades fan, love this quote from the books, a great addition to my collection. Laters baby!!!!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Absolutely love this key ring. As a massive 50 Shades of Grey fan, I was thrilled to see merchandise now being sold
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Gave this to my friend for her birthday and all the bits fell off it within 2 weeks!!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.