Customer Reviews


76 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like wearing clouds on your feet
Bought for my husband. Excellent quality leather with sock lining and soft springy foot bed. These sandals don't need to be "broken in" they are instantly comfortable. Have already bought him a second pair. The value for money is amazing especially when comparing with he costs on other sites.
Published 20 months ago by Senorita6

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars wrong discription
in the discription is written 100% leather upper. only part leather upper, maybe 25 % is leather , other wise fine fit and would love it but i am not shure about warm days.
Published 11 months ago by jean prins


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Like wearing clouds on your feet, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my husband. Excellent quality leather with sock lining and soft springy foot bed. These sandals don't need to be "broken in" they are instantly comfortable. Have already bought him a second pair. The value for money is amazing especially when comparing with he costs on other sites.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great sandals not terribly wide, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sandals and look alot smarter than the the casual looking ones as these are leather, but my husband has wide feet and although these fit they are not terribly wide. but we are still happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Quality Sandals, 21 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A quality product which is comfortable, durable and stylish. I would certainly consider buying another pair as and when the need arises.
Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really comfortable sandal, 13 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pricey but the most comfortable sandals I have ever had. Well made with very good quality leather. Should last a few years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish & Comfortable, 11 Sept. 2010
By 
Mark Rawsthorne "Markle" (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once you get these adjusted correctly, they are very comfortable, well built, stylish sandals. A must for every summer wardrobe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent Sandals. Well built with good stitching. Comfortable insoles and straps secure easily. Nice arch shape which improves the quality and fit of the sandals. Well impressed. Excellent Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sensational, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was attracted by the use of so much leather in the construction. They were well made and incredibly comfortable. I ordered another pair at once.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another pair of Josef Seibel, 12 Aug. 2014
By 
Mr. Derek Wilson (Norfolk, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought a new pair of J S Sandals earlier in the year for holiday bag, needed a new day to day pair for our summer, would not consider anything other than JS at the moment and I dob't have to shop for them. Superb quality at the right price. Thank you Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever sandals, 21 July 2013
By 
Ms. Paula M. Rees (Cullompton England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned. Fantastic leather and in the heatwave, have made walking so much more enjoyable.
I will be buying more of this make of shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best plain black sandals available, 31 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were my 6th pair of these sandals. In about 2 or 3 years they will wear out, and I shall buy another pair. Actually - I buy 2 pairs at a time and rotate them, as I only wear sandals, not shoes, and work at a standing desk: so comfort, fit and looks are important to me.

Looks - they are the simplest, unadorned, plain black sandals that I can find.

Fit - every pair has fit well within a few minutes of trying them on - velcroed adjustable straps makes sure of that.

Comfort - every pair has kept my feet happy and relaxed, like always having a mattress underfoot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Josef Seibel Men's Rafe Black Combi Sandal
£32.92 - £65.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews