Customer Reviews


277 Reviews
5 star:
 (184)
4 star:
 (50)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (11)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what im looking for
i bought this for my dad. i know he can be a bit rough but this is brilliant and he takes good care of the case and tablet. its easy to clean and use.
Published 11 months ago by dennislo

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars A not so good product, from an otherwise good brand.
This had lots of promise, But fell apart quickly. It's just not a good product. (sorry EasyAcc)
I like all of the things I have gotten from EasyAcc, but this just didn't work out.

From the start, the top left corner never really set into the casing. Within a month, the trim started peeling away from the sides.
My tablet doesn't travel mucher further...
Published 1 month ago by Nate


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what im looking for, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my dad. i know he can be a bit rough but this is brilliant and he takes good care of the case and tablet. its easy to clean and use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dam good !, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This case arrived early and didn't smell of fish !

It is a very well made case, feels good on the hand and stands up very well.

I have bought cheap cases from Ebay etc before and they have been rubbish but this one is very good, has all the cut-outs and unlike other reviewers it does not need to be open to charge !

Only negative point is the auto wake/sleep function does not work but I dont think it is a feature on the Tab 3.

Overall, well worth getting if you want a good quality well made case, You wont be disappointed !!

C.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a very good buy, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my wifes tablet ,she is very happy with it ,so that's good enough for me ,as she is a very shrewed lady.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant ..., 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does exactly what it needs to do, very happy. I can recommend this to anyone who might be looking ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality case, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the case. It is slimline, lightweight and fits perfectly. The build quality seems good, with holes in the right places for buttons, charging etc. Case folds back on itself in order to use as a stand for watching films etc. On the whole, this is very good value, especially compared with the "official" products available on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Excellent Buy!, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought the Ultra Slim version and it fits my Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 perfectly. The Magnetic front cover works very well as does the automatic on/off function should you want to use it. I personally prefer to switch off the device with the power button, to save battery. Charging can be done easily with the case on. All in all an excellent buy at an excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samsung smart case, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent purchase. Used all the time. Fits like a glove. Protects my pad from any knocks. Very happy purchaser here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent purchase, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thank you, sellers, for your brilliant service.
The purchase is, well, part of me now as it is so comfortable and is just made for my tablet.
Thank you, for your service and items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ULTRA SLIM SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3 10.1LEATHER CASE., 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The protector case is as advertised and good value for money.it is of good quality certainly recommend to MY friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fit, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
God quality case, love the magnetic sleep facility when closed and also the stand feature.

I have to mention that this fitted fine and was worried reading other reviews that it would be a loose fit. Not at all. Wouldn't fall out if I shook it.

Beats the £30 for the official case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 228 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews