Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2014
These stories were written so well and I found it hard to prise myself away.....in fact I didn't manage that at all! I think that says it all!

Tracey H Kitts is now one of my favourite writers and I thoroughly recommend this as a very tempting series with the menage and great story line to boot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
These books all have a take on girl meets hot vampire they fall in love with. Then along comes another and a three have fun together. The story line behind the books are exciting as well. Well worth a read!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I really enjoyed this the characters and action were well developed with a good stoery line, it was one of those books you couldn't put down so prepare for some late night reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Very well written,at times almost slow and a little flat but the tension built nicely especially in the last story. I will look forward to the next I read from this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Such a brilliant book. Paranormal romance x 2 or 3 . It is such a good story and would recommend it to anyone of my friends (well have )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Loved it. Romantic, sad, and soooo good. Loved the books. The stories were brilliant. Well written, funny and hot! A must read so yummy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I came across these quite by accident. I was looking for something to read on my Kindle. I will be searching out the rest of her work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
There great stories, priced very competitively. My favourite was the first & second. Well written. The stories are all very different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Addicted to it rather hot in places brilliant writing i was hooked well and truly. If vampires turn you on this is the book for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
I enjoyed the three different stories I hope the author rights some more like theses very sexy story's
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse