Customer Reviews


539 Reviews
5 star:
 (411)
4 star:
 (89)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not disappointed
I love Olly Murs, he is so unspoilt by his success. Really enjoy listening to his music. This is the first of his albums I have bought and I was not disappointed.
Published 8 months ago by Linda Ellis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars CD
What can you say, it's a CD I was very surprised however that the packaging had been removed, which as this was for a gift looked like I had already opened it and used it???
Published 3 months ago by Paul Corder


‹ Previous | 138 39 4054 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 29 Dec 2012
I bought this album for my son as a christmas gift, he thoroughly enjoys it, a good but with good music so I'm told!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very different olly, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
Its not the same as his other bits of work but I have to say that he is still better than most of the last "x" factor lot of late, and he didn't win, infact if he had been in the last series he would have won it he is streets ahead. So to sum up Olly has it all and even I would buy all of his stuff, great tunes from a great guy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good deal, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
purchased as a christmas present for a child. arrived promptly by post. a must for an olly murs fan :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Xmas pressie, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Pam (Blaina S Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
It was a Christmas pressie for my son so couldn't go wrong as it was on his list lol so yes it was well received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Right place right time..., 28 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
Not sure why you would want to read a review, you either like Olly Murs or you dont...any fan would like this album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy!, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
Ordered for a friend, so I have no idea how good the songs were on this album, but she was very pleased with it anyway. Great price, next day delivery ... excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars right place right time, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
olly murs right place right time ,my neice was made up with it .this item landed on time and in good shape would use sender again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 24 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. K. Leadley (West Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Right Place Right Time (Audio CD)
Am hoping it will be well received it arrived promptly and was well packaged. As it was requested I guess it will be OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's fantastic, is a perfect present ^^, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this perfect cd , Olly Murs is a good singer and this cd demostrated , and the deluxe edition is more than perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great - i love it., 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was the mp3 of the week and i jumped at the chance to get it for the special price. SUPERB SUPERB SUPERB. Mr olly murs, you are great.some fantastic music. go on buy it, you will not be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 138 39 4054 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Right Place Right Time Special Edition CD/DVD
Right Place Right Time Special Edition CD/DVD by Olly Murs (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews