Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Forbidden Bond" series book 1
Danielle (Dani) Vaughn's life is about to be turned upside down. Not only has she just left home to start college, she uncovers a supernatural world that she is a part of. Dani's mother is a psychic who has hidden the fact that Dani's father is a vampire now bonded to another woman and raising a family. Dani is the first ever human/vampire hybrid to survive, and her...
Published on 13 Feb. 2012 by Book Addict

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
I bought this book because of the reviews but I cannot believe I was reading the same book. I found the prose stilted and gave up about a quarter of the way through.
Published on 20 Mar. 2013 by Callie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Couldnt stop reading!!, 20 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is truly an amazingly written romance novel! So many twists and turns leaves you speechless, shocked and emotional yourself! Took me a while to finish but i'm so glad i got this!

It's well written and a different take on vampire romance. Will leave you at the edge of your seat wanting more!

Can't wait for the next one.. Please write quickly Cat Miller :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Good read a bit long winded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unbound (Forbidden Bond) Cat Miller, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Last book in the Forbidden series with a twist at the end,too short for my liking ,but an enjoyable read non the less
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I read this after the second book, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I didn't know the order and read them backwards so I knew the ending of this book but still enjoyed it it needs a third book to answer the questions from the last one good read tho
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Read!, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
There are so many reasons why I loved this book. First one is simple, CAT MILLER knows how to tell a story. Major league here.
This novel was amazing, it really was. The whole storyline had me mesmerized to the point I could not put it down. I connected well with Danielle, feeling her every emotion, which was a huge bonus for me. It made her stand out more from the pages, adding a sense of realism to her journey.
I loved how Cat created a whole new "world" of Vampires. A world were there is horror, sex, intrigue betrayal and above all else, secrets - YES, secrets come crashing down around Dani's feet and she doesn't know what to do, what to think, what to feel - all she knows is that her mother has been lying to her and she begins to unravel those lies revealing her true heritage.
This book truly has it all. It was a fast paced read, with some VERY steamy romance, which, in all honesty had me smiling like a big old Cheshire Cat.
If you love dark, paranormal romance, with vampires that are bad, sexy & bad, did I mention sexy? Yeah, you get the drift! Go grab a copy today...5 A* STARS :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So good!!!!!!, 2 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Loved loved loved this book a really good story it just has everything you need in a book have already bought the next book in the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbound, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Who is the rogue, how many other men will fall in love with Dani. I have preordered the next book I can't wait
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not a bad story, 22 April 2014
By 
J. Nixon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Not a bad story and easy to read. Will be interesting to see how the characters develop and you know the big bad baddie is lurking in the background.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Vamp love story, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
If you like vampires and a bit of romance then this is the book for you. I really enjoyed it and can't wait for unforgiven to be released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good story, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This is a story of love of a different kind , of a witch and vampire , the story will hold you to the end so I hope you
enjoy this book too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unbound (Forbidden Bond Book 1)
£3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews