Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Holy Hell, what a book
Ebook: Unbound (The Forbidden Bond Series)
Author: Cat Miller
Fiction, Paranormal,
This review may contain spoilers
This was given to me by the author for an honest review
Warning some adult content
Summary: Betrayal, passion, family secrets, murder, and vampires...
What else would one expect during their freshman year of college...
Published on 18 Aug 2012 by Julie Newberry

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not for me
I bought this book because of the reviews but I cannot believe I was reading the same book. I found the prose stilted and gave up about a quarter of the way through.
Published 17 months ago by Callie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Vamp love story, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond) (Kindle Edition)
If you like vampires and a bit of romance then this is the book for you. I really enjoyed it and can't wait for unforgiven to be released.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good story, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Unbound (Forbidden Bond) (Kindle Edition)
This is a story of love of a different kind , of a witch and vampire , the story will hold you to the end so I hope you
enjoy this book too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not My Style, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Why I looked at this book I do not know just does nothing for me and I regret turning the first page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Quite good but . . . ., 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was quite good, but it was very repetitive. A girl can only run away a certain number of times. Also, it seemed that parts if the story were missing.
Not bad for a free download.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 22 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed reading this book. Was so easy to get into and so hard to put down. Can't wait to read the next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great easy read, 19 May 2013
Whatever you do, dont start reading this before bed - its impossible to put down. A great read, perfect for a holiday. Not taxing, enjoyable and a good few twists and turns. Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT READ, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I WAS RECOMMENDED THIS BOOK BY A FRIEND AND AFTER READING IT I AM HOOKED.YOU HAVE A ROLLERCOASTER RIDE OF EMOTIONS AND ONCE YOU START TO READ THIS BOOK YOU CANNOT PUT IT DOWN.IF YOU ENJOY VAMPIRE LOVE STORIES DO NOT MISS THIS ONE !!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good story line, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this book 4 stars because I enjoyed the idea behind the story. I would of given 5 stars, but some of the story just didn't seem wright, the girl was so powerfully she could stop vampires, by saying stop, but she let a human take her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bonding with this Forbidden Series, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Before you start wondering about forbidden being a sex thing, it isn't, it is about family pressures, mainly being of status and love conquering age old practices. In other words, is someone good enough to Bond/Mate with their child! Having said that, this is a sexy and thought provoking fantasy series, in my opinion, and I really enjoyed it. I've read all the books, in order, starting with Griffin's story (novella), which in my opinion helps to read first. Looking forward to number 4 in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Unbound #1, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great read, well written, fabulous characters. Enough mystery to keep me interested, enjoyed Dani journey but left me exhausted at times. Loads of twists and turns, will recommend to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Unbound (Forbidden Bond)
3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews