Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Generally good
Overall pretty good except for a size 8, the sleeves were a bit short and I'm not a small girl. Wouldnt want to order a 10 cause it would be too baggy. Good product and washes well.
Published 8 months ago by Lesley Rose

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total crap
The item is nothing like the pic would not buy from this seller ever again a total waste of money not even the logo is how it should be looks cheap and nasty do not buy
Published 6 months ago by donna adams


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Total crap, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item is nothing like the pic would not buy from this seller ever again a total waste of money not even the logo is how it should be looks cheap and nasty do not buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bad sizing!, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design is the same and I do love it but I brought a size 14 which is normally big on me but this barely fit!!! But there was no tag to check the actual size, I would say it was really a 10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Generally good, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall pretty good except for a size 8, the sleeves were a bit short and I'm not a small girl. Wouldnt want to order a 10 cause it would be too baggy. Good product and washes well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars jumper, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
stunning correct size fits perfect looks good decent jumper for the amount of money paid for the item , great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Different Sizes, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got two jumper both medium but one is too small and the other too big.

not great quality jumpers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I recommend this product however sleeves are a bit too short for size. I am wearing size 8 and I should probably take M/L size rather than S. Quality is good, print is very well made. I recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Im a size ten but bought a 12 to 14 and it fitted perfect, a good quality jumper, love it. So worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great top but not as the picture, 29 Aug 2014
A lovely sweatshirt. Ideal for shoving on to go to the park/gym etc....however, on the photo here, the detail at the bottom is missing on the item I received.....

No big deal....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality all round, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is a Poor quality product, the material feels cheap and hard the writing has cracked after 1 wash (on a low heat) and its a poor fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not as scoop neck as id like, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
its a good quality jumper with all the writing you see in the picture - its just quite small and also the neck is quite high and with a big chest can make a gal look a bit boxy.

love the writing though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews