Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Socks, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely comfortable socks which fit well. They come in a really nice choice of colours too. I shall be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely brilliant socks! Will order more! Short and warm, perfect for my off road and fell runs. Will recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great socks!, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and comfy, does everything you'd want from a sport sock!
Nice colour and feel. Very happy with end result
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fit, soft, pleasant to wear, 12 July 2014
By 
M. Zoltan Fekete (Paris, France) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are exactly what the title suggest: good running socks with nice cushion feeling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars snug but nice quality, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
seem to shrink after washing, but nice quality construction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy socks, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality. Lots of cushioning. Provided good support. Would recommend to any one doing any type of sport. Very comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars O'h so Comfortable, 4 July 2014
By 
Mr. Bw Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3 Pairs More Mile New York Cushioned Sports Running Sock - Blue (Apparel)
Nice comfortable fit,size just right,cain't say a lot more off for a Run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good socks, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good comfortable socks with reinforcement in all the right places. Also very reasonable price. I would definitely buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely sock that I own 6 pairs of..., 21 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These ankle socks actually stay on your feet, no riding down, perfect! They are very comfortable for long walks/runs even in hot weather (wandered round Badwater, Death Valley in 'em). I take a size 10.5 and these were the right choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely running socks, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent cushioning at the heel and toe, and nice and thin everywhere else so you don't get too hot. Really makes a difference to comfort levels on a run. I'm a size 9 UK (44 EUR) shoe, and the 8.5 to 10.5 size socks fit like a glove.

The only negative is that the "more mile cushioned" text just behind the toes is much bolder and obvious than the photograph here on Amazon shows - it doesn't really matter, but it was a little unexpected when I first saw them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews