Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
Superb help in setting up my computer following a small problem, thanks to Christoph for all of his help.

Don't be scared to ask for help either by email or via phone, well done highly recommended.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
For a desktop, this is quiet, but still noticeable fan noise (hence 4 not 5 stars). The very first Windows startup messages were in German, apart from that all else was great, the machine powered up, set up and was running in just a few minutes. The inbuilt wifi is a definite plus. Very good value.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This is a very nice computer.It's very quiet and easy to use once you change the language from German.I had to read up in order to do that but it's quite straightforward once you understand what you're doing.I would definitely recommend this comp to anyone. A good buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
The computer arrived a day earlier than estimated. Very well packaged and no damage. Slight hiccup with original German setup but very quickly and easily changed. The computer is, as advertised, very quiet in use, the only sound being an electronic hum. The DVD player is quite clunky in opening and closing and possibly not of the highest quality. I am puzzled by a second, non working, DVD player being fitted and wonder if can tell what is the point of it? The WI-Fi unit was very easy to set up and use. Overall I am pleased with this computer and its performance. The 2 year warranty is good reassurance.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
This is my second purchase from csl and i am pleased with the way the computer performs never had any problems and would not hesitate to buy from them again.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
the computer arrived a day early, and after realising that the instructions were in German it took only a few minutes to change them into English. After connecting the computer it was very straight forward following the instructions,
i was very pleased the speed and performance, the only downside was the lack of instructions on connecting to the internet. very happy with it well worth the money.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
No complaints, doesn't come with WiFi as in the pictures. The tower is a cheap plastic and only has one expansion slot on the mother board. Noisy when running as the air inlet rests on one of the fans making the case vibrate. Runs smoothly and had no issues setting up windows 7 or 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Delivered very quickly surprisingly easy to set up really quiet this is a good all rounder and very good value so am pleased with it in the short time I have had it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Hi I have choosen four stars because i am awaiting my engineer to to set it up for me . It came very well packed and arrived a day earlyer than forcast Roy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
the computer arrived promptly and was as described.
2 weeks on and it seems to be a silent running machine with no obvious problems to date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)