Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
I bought these to help with me loosing weight and they are amazing. With a balanced diet you loose pounds in a matter of weeks. You must take them with a meal or a shake, they are not a meal replacement. When ordering you get a product information leaflet which helped me lots. I really suggests you buy these if your not happy with your body :)
Published 4 months ago by Charlotte

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... see any difference and was using as stated - waste of money
Didn't see any difference and was using as stated - waste of money
Published 1 month ago by Candi Morgans


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 15 May 2014
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
I bought these to help with me loosing weight and they are amazing. With a balanced diet you loose pounds in a matter of weeks. You must take them with a meal or a shake, they are not a meal replacement. When ordering you get a product information leaflet which helped me lots. I really suggests you buy these if your not happy with your body :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
Love these have tried loads of different ones will be buying more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ... see any difference and was using as stated - waste of money, 15 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
Didn't see any difference and was using as stated - waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
I've tried everything going but as soon as I started to take these within 2 weeks noticed a big difference.u must exercise and eat healthy otherwise they won't work.will definitely be buying more! ☺
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
Works well would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars rebecca, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
Me and my partner both brought some and we take them after breakfast and evening meal and in a week and a half iv noticed a good weight loss you need to be eating a healthy balanced meal or shakes :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
Works!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 55 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Works...., 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
I was worried about getting some of these because there wasn't many reviews to go off, but a girl had reccomended them to me so thought I would try them over other ones. I take 2 a day, one around lunch and one around 5/6pm because I have found this is what works best for me. My focus area is my stomach and have found this has definitely flattened since using them, I haven't weighed myself as I don't go on weight as I do strength training. I have also found that in the evening my apetite is surpressed, I still eat but I dont feel the need for large portions like I usually would, and don't feel the need for picking which is where I go wrong!
I would reccomend these for sure, I havent tried the reccomended 4 a day ( 2 with each meal) because I don't think I personally need to.
I dont think these would work as well if you just tried to use them as a mircale weight loss tablet, they are for those who eat well and exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fat Melter (90 capsules) (Personal Care)
Does not work at all just make you put on weight and makes you a lot more hungry all the time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fat Melter (90 capsules)
Fat Melter (90 capsules) by Protein World
£22.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews