Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
great track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
Little Mix... a group to watch out for they make fab tunes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Move, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
Move by Little Mix, excellent song from the album Salute. Daughter loves it and listens to it every day. Brill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
A very talented group of girl singers who gel together so well with anything they sing and this song is no exception. A very successful future awaits them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great song!, 15 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
fantastic song by little mix, really catchy tune. ive loved most songs they have released. Highly recommended! : ) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
great song good beat nice to see the girls are still going strong the only reason I don't leave feedback as much is you have to write a certain number of words it drives me nuts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars move, 6 Feb 2014
By 
leanne rockett (hampden park ,eastbourne ,east sussex) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
i listen to the song lots b4 i brought as my daughter play it all the time its a good get up an move song to play n dance around 2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sucvh great "moves", 17 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
Really did well with this song - had never really noticed this group before - I knew of them but that's all. This song really does make your body move..not very original in terms of lyrics but well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
the track is really great fun and has a good vocal performance from all the girls in the band. I don't usually listen to this sought of music but the video caught my eye. Love the song and I'm glad I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good song, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Move (MP3 Download)
love to listen to this in the car loud - and OMG why do you have to write so many words in a review - I just like the song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Move
Move by Little Mix
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews