Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Jacket!
Brilliant service. Arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. Absolutely love this jacket and recommend it to anyone who wants to be warm and stylish this Winter. Please note that you will have to go at least one size bigger than your normal size as Joules has not made proper jacket pattern blocks. I know this as I'm a pattern cutter!
Published 13 months ago by M E Mockford

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars
not excellent
Published 2 months ago by DHW


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Jacket!, 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant service. Arrived on time, well packaged and in good condition. Absolutely love this jacket and recommend it to anyone who wants to be warm and stylish this Winter. Please note that you will have to go at least one size bigger than your normal size as Joules has not made proper jacket pattern blocks. I know this as I'm a pattern cutter!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Warm Coat with Style, 5 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as an Xmas present, and didn't fail to impress...

Well worth the money, and exceptionally warm, and looks good to!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great jacket, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great Jacket and service. Be aware that joules jackets are not precise in their fitting so need trying on to find your fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joules Fieldcoat, 6 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a high quality jacket; lovely fabric , great attention to detail and finished to a very high standard. Stylish but warm with it. Not the most generous re sizing, however, so it may be advisable to go up a size if tending towards a bigger size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning jacket and excellent quality!, 14 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love my jacket. it did take a little while to be delivered but was really pleased with it when it arrived. Really is excellent quality and has a funk coloured liner plus little embroidered Hares sown on the pockets. It also have some nice Fox print buttone. I love it. I am a size 10, so ordered a size 12 after reading reviews that said came up quitetight on sizes. I would say their 12 is closer to a size 10. Really pleased and will keep forever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Joules Fieldcoat, 20 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Joules New Fieldcoat Womens Tweed Coat (Apparel)
I have been looking for a coat like this for some time. Having read previous reviews which said the sizes come up smaller I ordered a larger size and it fits perfectly. The colour is great. It will be a great jacket for the winter months.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Field Coat, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have had so many comments since I have worn this jacket. It is smart/casual with a crazy lining. Most of all it is warm, practical and stylish. You could wear it to any event.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very fast delivery no problems jacket fit perfectly but do ..., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very fast delivery no problems jacket fit perfectly but do need to remember that joules sizes are smaller. Would use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tweed Coat, 27 Dec. 2014
By 
R. Carter (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a gift for my wife and she loves it, very warm for a relatively small jacket and remains stylish !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Super look, 8 Sept. 2014
A great looking jacket. Stitching under the arms came lose after a couple of weak though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews