Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Wynne
  • Customer Reviews

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
what a good CD and how very promptly it arrived, literally the next day! Many thanks for such good service!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2015
Excellent effort by a beautiful voice. I hope he reaps the due rewards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Not my kind of music but my wife loved it so not so bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I dare say we've all been annoyed by the Go Compare adverts, so I was delighted to learn that the star of the ads is actually a classic tenor with the voice of an angel. This CD has a very nice selection of classical and classic music and
Wynne's version of Suo Gan (a Welsh lullaby) is breathtaking. I have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Wonderful voice and a wide choice of music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2015
Great CD - very fast delivery. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
gave this to a friend, she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought really for one song. the album is OK, but perhaps its our taste that is the problem. Gave it to a neighbour as Christmas present instead. she loves it!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Great after all he is Welsh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Great singing voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)