Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow!, 27 Oct. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
I love it because it's really fun and works really well with lots of options to choose different subjects, or create your own word search.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
A fantastic way to help my son with hos spelling. He loves playing this and creating hos own word search puzzles. Would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 29 Nov. 2013
By 
P. A. Tilsley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
Really got daughter into the game quickly, love the pet race after completion of puzzle. really recommend lots of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great apps well worth the small cost, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
Our children, aged five, seven and nine, love all the squeebles apps. They love the little animations, collecting the squabbles and learning! These apps cost very little, contain no advertisements or IAPs, are frequently updated and making learning fun. They are heads and shoulders above most of the other educational apps and highly recommended. Don't let you kids suffer the rubbish free apps when these cost less than a pint or a coffee!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would highly recommend, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
This will keep your children entertained and educate at the same time. Would highly recommend. It s a fun way to get them to do educational work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very popular with my 7 year old!, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
I was recommended the squeebles ranges by my child's teacher as she is struggling in literacy and numeracy. She absolutely loves the apps and does not realise she is learning while having fun. The wordsearch is a particular favourite and it has lots of different topics to choose from.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Squeebles word search, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
It's early days but my eight year old seems to be enjoying this and we both love the 'pet race' reward. I suspect this will engage her interest and hopefully help with her spelling for some time to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent great Appt, 31 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
My 6 year old granddaughter enjoys doing puzzles and I thought it would be a fun way to improve her spellings. She has enjoyed doing the word searches.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little app for practising spellings, 22 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
We were recommended Sqeebles Spellings by a friend but quickly learned that there were some technical issues with the audio on the Kindle Fire which that meant it is not yet available for non iPad devices. We downloaded Squeebles Wordsearch instead to help provide a fun way for our 6 year old son to practise his spellings. This is a good simple Wordsearch app, no advertising, nice little reward game, can be customised to limit directions of words. Our son is keen to have his weekly spellings loaded into a new Wordsearch to familiarise himself with their spellings. This seems to be a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 20 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Squeebles Word Search (App)
My daughter gets bored writing out the words. Being able to tap into her enjoyment of wordsearches and being able to create puzzles using the weeks words is fabulous. Her spelling scores have taken off.

I really recommend this app 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Squeebles Word Search
Squeebles Word Search by KeyStageFun
£1.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews