Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant budget compilation
Complied from tracks recorded for Warner and the labels it owns, this contains a fair number of tracks that I didn't previously own, including several songs I don't remember hearing before.

Taking it in track list order, the set starts of with a series of famous classics that it's difficult to avoid hearing if you spend December in Britain. Here, we get...
Published 9 months ago by Peter Durward Harris

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not the best.
No Mariah Carey and Santa Baby by Kylie instead of Eartha Kitt. Not the best in the world. Going to buy the more expensive one as it has far better songs
Published 8 months ago by AmyMichelle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
A good cd to have, considering it's only coming out the draw at Christmas time. really gets you into the crimbo spirit. good price and good delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Christmas Music, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
A few good pieces on the CD but then the rest is all a bit unseasonal and just there to fill the CDs - wouldn't recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars poor, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
Poor quality presentation of well known tunes by unknown artists that proved to be a poor value even at the low cost
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loads of choice on this, 14 Jan 2014
By 
I. Glover (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
Good CD. Not all to everyone's taste but with so many songs that's bounds to happen. Definitely good buy for what it cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just what i was looking for, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
Took me a while to find the Xmas CD which had a number of my favourite songs on it. This contained most of them. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I was hoping for, 12 Jan 2014
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
A few good songs, but a lot I didn't recognise! Disappointed I guess I like what I like and unfortunately this Cd just wasn't for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
We all enjoyed listening to this cd over christmas and we had a good time singing along with it! Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars xmas cd, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
have a few xmas cds so far but this is one of my most played has a good mix of old and new
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Dosapppointed, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
Cd1 was good - the other two were cover versions ov very old songs that were done (in my opinion) far better by other Artists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Christmas party dance music, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Christmas: The Collection (Audio CD)
A super collection of Christmas songs across 3 CDs - enjoyable and fun for dancing around the Christmas tree. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Christmas: The Collection
Christmas: The Collection by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews