Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as the picture
I was surprised to see the quality, was not expected that for the price!!! Very nicely done, extremely happy with it.
Published 4 months ago by babyb

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality and colours different from picture...bit disappointed to be honest.
I chose the pink and green dinosaur hat as I thought it looked really cute in the pictures. I realise that this product is very cheap and I probably shouldn't complain....but the colours are really horrible - the pink is a luminous bright pink and the green a kind of...shrek colour! I bought this for a friend's baby for Christmas and I'm seeing them today, I'll give it to...
Published 8 months ago by curly


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Just as the picture, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was surprised to see the quality, was not expected that for the price!!! Very nicely done, extremely happy with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really cute item!, 12 Mar 2014
By 
Khlari (Morecambe, Lancs, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very cute item, sizes quite large, beautifully soft cotton knit. Nice bright colours and beautifully finished. I'm very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Turtle Tortoise Crochet cotton, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a lovely item and very well made. Certainly is a talking point and looks great. For something different it is a must.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not great quality and colours different from picture...bit disappointed to be honest., 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose the pink and green dinosaur hat as I thought it looked really cute in the pictures. I realise that this product is very cheap and I probably shouldn't complain....but the colours are really horrible - the pink is a luminous bright pink and the green a kind of...shrek colour! I bought this for a friend's baby for Christmas and I'm seeing them today, I'll give it to her as I haven't got time to buy anything else but I'm a bit embarrassed about it! The quality isn't great either - I've had to sew the top spike on as it was coming off and there are quite a few bits of wool poking out that I've cut off.
Also - the hat is quite big...I can't imagine it fitting a baby less than a year old - my 3 year old has a big head and it will fit onto him(although it is tight)
Such a cute idea but product is not great unfortunately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars It is not for a newborn it fits my 4 year old, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item is listed as being for a newborn. When I recieved the item I was shocked by the size. Its fits my 4 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my nephew so he cud av his photo taken he looked gorgeous in it x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would fit a 6 month old to a year old, depending on size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent communication and service, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thankyou.Lovely item.Excellent communication and service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 July 2014
By 
Miss Pengelly "ange123" (south west,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
meant for newborn but really big lengh was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sep 2014
brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews